Mini print…

IMG_20140416_162339 IMG_20140416_162335 IMG_20140416_161945 IMG_20140416_161936 IMG_20140416_162140Mini print...

Happy good Friday loves…having a good time huh??…friends and family get-togethers will take the day I suppose…jus so glad i’m done with one paper…think half of my brain was put to task yesterday.. can’t wait to sit for the remaining three next week…wish easter would have come then…it would have been the awesomest don’t you think.:-) .so to matters of fashion concern,I had this outfit the other day..paired this lovely black and white print top that I have worn before to work but then opted to dressed it down for a casual look..my Khaki pants did the trick…clinched my waist for some silhouette & color..threw my pretty white pearls on and this studded ballet flats..

Thanks for stopping by and have fun…xoxo

What I wore:
Print top-vendor in hurlinghum
Pants-same up
Belt-Magadi road boutique Rongai
Flats-vendor at muindi mbingu street
Pearls-Mr.price

Posted on April 18, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

