Bllue,Red and Gold…

IMG_20140501_115759 IMG_20140501_115752 IMG_20140501_115706 IMG_20140501_115814 IMG_20140501_115911Bllue,Red and Gold...

Hi everyone..hope y’ll had a fabulous weekend..Monday is here again..schools open and the drama on the road begins…lord have mercy…so this is what i had on labor day to my friends place…I featured this top on ‘new in the closet’ post…love the sheer..sort of ‘now you can see then you can’t’ kind of thing..the gold buttons are a plus..clinched my waist for some sillohuette with a red belt that is first to none..paired it up with chinos and my studded flats..I know you can’t see the studs..:-) ..but trust me they are present..pardon my pic quality..summed up my look with this colored kikapu that recently featured and my butterfly neckpiece..had some lip color on…

Have a fruitful week and thanks for reading…xoxo

Feel free to comment by hitting the recent post button and selecting the individual post..

What I wore
Top-oscar
Pants-same up
Kikapu-maasai MKT
Neckpiece-moi ave.
Flats-vendor at muindi mbingu..
Belt-Old

Posted on May 5, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

