Wrap me around…

Wrap me around...

Hi everyone,Wednesday is here….happy and bored at the same time…glad because we’re closer to the weekend than ever..yeei..bored because the lecturer today will spend his time to the last dime and eat into not just some,but most of our time…man…can’t help it but curse..anyway..so I had this ensemble on Sunday..this wrap round skirt has never seen the light of day simply because I couldn’t quite

IMG_20140525_155012

IMG_20140525_154847

IMG_20140525_154816

IMG_20140525_155308

IMG_20140525_155016

figure what to pair it with…love the fabric and print tho’..so i had an idea..reminds me of that kid from the omo advert..paired it up with my white body-con dress worn as a top..which also doubled up as the perfect lining…lifted up the look with this statement piece.Finally summed up my look with my ballet flats and kikapu..forgot to mention..added some color with this scarf that I tied into a head wrap.

Have a beautiful day and thanks for stopping by..xoxo

What I wore;
Wrap skirt-old
Dress-old
Flats-bata
Kikapu-maasai MKT
Blazer–vendors in town

Posted on May 28, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

