Little red..

Little red..

Morning everyone,hope you’re all well and already layering your trendy pieces to brave this cold season..so the world cup begins today and all the pomp and glam that comes with it..I’m not a football fanatic and not a blonde as well in the same matters…I was behind Ghana in 2010..think I still will be..had this silk red top thanks to a suvv from my gal and partner in crime Lucy..you’re the best..love the neck detail..sorry you can’t see that..coupled with this grey fitting blazer that I got for 200 bax..only..had my blue heels,black skirt and Chain neckpiece..

Thanks for stopping by..xoxo

What I wore:
Skirt-vendor on hurlinghum
Top-suvv
Blazer-vendors in town
Heels-moi ave
Belt-old

IMG_20140610_080239

IMG_20140610_080133

Posted on June 12, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

