Fantastic Horse…

Fantastic Horse...

Happy Wednesday loves,looking forward to the weekend to really nurse my exhaustion..hope your week is going down OK..had this outfit on Sunday..paired this tee that I have had since campus.I love the horse pic and the tagline which doubled up as today’s post title…coupled it up with my chiffon blue skirt that is easy and girly..finished off my look with this navy blue peep wedges,coral pearls and turban.

Thanks for stopping by..xoxo

What I wore:
Skirt-Gikomba
Tee-old
Pearls-random shop along moi av
Wedges-mr.price
Scarf-gifted

IMG_20140615_164136

IMG_20140615_164146

IMG_20140615_164159

Posted on June 18, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

