THE white vest..

Morning everyone..hope y’ll had a fantastic weekend..I did..a friend of mine almost washed me with 2L of coke…n did I ran for my dear life…I ran as fast as my feeble legs could carry me…Bolt aside..birthday girl lol..donned this on Saturday..had this white vest that I got recently…a must have for every lady out there..can be paired up with jeans,maxi skirts,dangarees,shorts..u name it..coupled it up with this sorta brown pants,a fancy waterfall and my black brogues..layered this pendants for some omph..

What I wore;
Vest-mr.price
Pants-oscar THE vendor
Sweater-same up
Brogues-mr.price
Pendants-klique cosmetics

IMG_20140802_134911

IMG_20140802_134913

IMG_20140802_134858

IMG_20140802_134927

IMG_20140802_134840

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on August 4, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

