Take me to Paris..

Hi loves,hope your week is going down okay..n what’s up with Nairobi’s weather..clearly the ozone layer has been tampered with thus global warming being the end result..layer up y’ll coz that seems to be the only way we’ll beat this unpredictability..if there’s a word like that…had this outfit on Sunday to a friend’s baby shower…the grey waterfall sweater and this white vest that I can’t get enough of..the writing on oy gave me an idea for today title incase y’ll like ..what’s with the…u know..,had my fav black pants and my sling kiondo..added some bit of glam with my two-in-one neckpiece..love love it..

Have a lovely day and thanks for stopping by..xoxo
What I wore;
Pants-Oscar
Vest-mr.price
Sweater-Oscar
Bag-maasai MKT
Neckpiece-Mr.price

IMG_20140810_133359

IMG_20140810_133457

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on August 13, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

