Work Thurday: Green and mustard..

Morning lovelies,I so thank God for Friday..been waiting for it like I got paid to you know..the sun was out yesterday and I had to welcome it gladly with my choice of outfit..thing I love about black is not only the slimmimg effect it has but the fact that its so versatile and one can done it on from Monday to Monday..well I personally can pull that off..had this green top that fits perfectly and stretches in case I add weight..:-)..with this one out of the many black numbers I have..added some color with the mustard belt and neckpiece..finished off the look with my black pumps..
Drop me a comment on what you feel about the look…enjoy your day and thanks for stopping by..xoxo

Photos by siso fela

What I wore:
Skirt-my guy oscar the mtumba vendor
Top-same up
Shoes-old
Neckpiece-jewellry shop next to Nairobi sports hse

IMG_20140911_082504

IMG_20140911_082532

IMG_20140911_082550

IMG_20140911_082455

IMG_20140911_082557

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on September 12, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

