Dress down friday: stripes and wedges

Hi everyone,can’t believe Saturday is down already…my countdown to Friday has just began…went to church in the morning and my mum decided to tag me along her afternoon errands..which has turned out okay better than I thought..we went sight or do I call it house seeing along Mombasa road..and man I can attest to the fact that Nairobi’s real estate business is growing like nothing else..felt like robbing a bank to get one of those..took like two not very clear pics which I will share later on..so onto other news now..paired this beautiful stripped dress which is girly in every sense of it..together with this white Charlotte russe wedges that I got at a very good bargain..went for this brown neckpice and leather bracelet for my accessories..

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and thanks for stopping by..xoxo

Photos by siso fela

What I wore:
Dress-Oscar my guy..the mtumba vendor
Wedges-a random guy on Monrovia st
Neckpiece-shop along moi avenue
leather bracelet-curio shop at rongai business hub

IMG_20140912_081257

IMG_20140912_081309

IMG_20140912_081341

IMG_20140912_081457

IMG_20140912_081331

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on September 13, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That’s my gal…hot!

Leave a Reply

