Cobalt blue and midi-skirt..

Afternoon loves…hope you’re enjoying your Saturday..I’m having a gud one at my gal’s place..so I had this ensemble to the office yesterday..not quite my everyday Friday look but I looved the outcome..bought this black,sheer and pleated midi-skirt at our local market weeks ago..not to mention that the bargain was awesome..a hundred and fifty kenya shillings which is an equivalent of roughly less than two dollars..pretty amazing don’t you think..so yeah,one can achive that look whilst being economical..paired this number up with this love of my life..the cobalt blue top with metal detail on the collar bone…went with minimal accessories to mantain the focus on those details..my red belt created the perfect sillohutte for this look..

Feel free to drop a comment below..:-)

Thanks for stopping by..xoxo

Pictures by siso fela

What I wore:

Skirt-kware market Rongai

Top-oscar the mtumba’ vendor

Belt-Rongai business hub

Pumps-gikomba

IMG_20140919_083129 IMG_20140919_083333 IMG_20140919_083837 IMG_20140919_083149 IMG_20140919_083321 IMG_20140919_083832

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on September 20, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love the look Emmz.

Leave a Reply

