The little black dress..

Morning loves,hope your mashujaaa day is going down okay..can’t believe the brief holiday is coming to an end..I have been merry making since Friday and I must say it was a kick-ass one…onto my outfit post,had this ensemble on Wednesday..paired the thrifted(i’m an expert i tell ya’)LBD and the off-white baby collar chiffon top.I could effortlessly dress it down by taking off the top and viola..achieve an evening cocktail party with colleagues/friends..it’s versatility is immeasurable..<3 my black platform peeps and neckpiece summed up my look..

Enjoy your monday darlings and thanks for stopping by..xoxoxo

Photos by siso fela

What I wore:
Dress-thrifted
Top-old
Heels-shoe palace
Neckpiece-moi avenue next to Nairobi sports hse

 

IMG_20141015_082324 IMG_20141015_082254 IMG_20141015_082331 IMG_20141015_082336 IMG_20141015_082259 IMG_20141015_082247

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on October 20, 2014, in My style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

