Emerald print..

Morning loves,

Hope your week is going down just fine and that you have layered up well.. Nairobi’s weather is unpredictable nowadays.Had this goerg emerald and teal print shirt yesterday..I definitely adore the colors,fabric and the fact that its wrinkle free..wish I could get more numbers in this shade..<3.Paired it up with my black skirt that i’ve lost count on the number of times it’s made rounds with the owner..lol.Added some color with this beautiful bag that found my place to call home and will be by my side for months on end

My pearls and peeps summed up this look..Thanks for stopping by love & love

What I wore:

Shirt-Oscar the thrift master

Skirt-same up

Peeps-thrifted

Pearls-shop next to Nairobi sports HSE

Bag-Namibia

 

IMG_20141104_075600 IMG_20141104_075608 IMG_20141104_075619 IMG_20141104_075631 IMG_20141104_075828 IMG_20141104_075949

 

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on November 5, 2014, in My style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That top is awesome.

Leave a Reply

