Of hats and dresses..

Afternoon darlings,

This was my situation last saturday,bought this number a month or two ago thanks to my gal Lucy..i owe you three πŸ™‚ love the the green spots and fabric that is almost wrinkle-free and of course the simple detail at the torso.Had my nude strappy kitten heels and stole this fancy hat from my mum’s closet to complete this outfit..sneaked in a few photos of these ladies..

Have a blessed day and thanks for stopping by..

What i wore:

Dress-lady from Kenya-Re plaza
Heels-aghakan walk-weekends
Hat-stolen (mum’s closet)
Clutch-old

WP_20141129_035_1WP_20141129_026WP_20141129_047WP_20141129_061DSC_0815WP_20141129_028

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on December 2, 2014, in My style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

