Aztec print dress..

Morning loves,

I finally undid my braids after a month of just waking up,figuring what to done and stepping..combing hair can ne boring at times so this break was well deserved.I had this dress on some time last week.a simple look i must say,went bare with accessories as i let my voluminous afro take centre stage πŸ™‚ Finished off the look with this wedges.

Have a terrific day and thanks for stopping by love & love

What i wore:

Dress-thrifted
Wedges-aghakan walk (weekends)
Sunnies-mr.price

IMG_20141211_160618

IMG_20141211_160612

IMG_20141211_160730

IMG_20141211_161006

IMG_20141211_161003

IMG_20141211_161025

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on December 16, 2014, in My style. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. your hair, how do you maintain that πŸ™‚

    http://www.wanjiruwangethe.me.ke

    • Hi Wanjiru,

      I simply shampoo every two to three weeks,condition after a month,moisturize everyday and use minimal heat when blow drying..BTW I do bantu knots every night for easy combing or to achieve those curls πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

