Black and Mustard..

Afternoon loves,

It’s monday again..first one of the year.The cycle has begun and before we know it,easter will be knocking at our doors again.I’m more than thrilled to be spending this week at home,hardly do i get this kind of break because of my soo demanding work of eight to five then head to school afterwards.I’ll hopefully graduate this year and put an end to my schooling business..or maybe till further notice..never say never right?.I now have time to relax,unwind,just sit and think about nothing because i enjoy my own company πŸ™‚ Get things in order in readiness for the coming week,to officially begin another year on the first lane;which i know i’ll make it through christ who strenghthens me πŸ™‚ I had this ensemble to church some time in december last year,paired this lovely mustard top with a black skirt and red heels with gold detail.Summed up the look with this structured two-tone bag.Added some color with this emerald green belt.
Enjoy the rest of your monday and thanks for stopping by..stay beautiful

What i wore:
Top-Oscar (0724854908)
Skirt-same up
Belt-old
Bag-Gifted
Heels-shoe palace
Sunnies-mr.price

IMG_20141227_142915

IMG_20141227_142917

IMG_20141227_143253

IMG_20141227_142924

IMG_20141227_143243

IMG_20141227_143110

IMG_20141227_143301

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on January 5, 2015, in My style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. mustard goes so well with your skin!looking amazing
    xx

    http://thereelrhee.com/

Leave a Reply

