A touch of sequin..

IMG_20150123_172922

Morning loves,

Hope you’re all well and off to a great start this week.This is what i donned to work last week on friday.It’s amazing how you can buy an item a year or two ago then find the perfect match to complete the outfit.That’s exactly what happened to this pieces,bought at diffrent times and places but they all look like one happy family.One important lesson i have learnt in my style journey and stuck to is to STOCK up,doesn’t matter if you have something to go with it in your closet,just buy the damn thing and let it have your place to call home.It will come in handy one day,trust me πŸ™‚ I love this top with sequin patches at the shoulders,i could still have this look to a night out with friends.I synched my waist to create a more fitting look since it was a size bigger. Wore this skirt here This beautiful two-toned wedges finished off my look πŸ™‚

Have a lovely day and thanks for stopping by..

IMG_20150123_172929

IMG_20150123_172853

IMG_20150123_172835

IMG_20150123_172925
IMG_20150123_172914

IMG_20150123_113718

What i wore;
Top-thrifted
Skirt-old
Wedges-Jumia
Belt-old

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on January 27, 2015, in My style and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

