White midi skirt..

IMG_20150207_134050

Morning loves,

So sorry for the disappearing act i’m pulling at you,the busy bug rented my place over the last couple of days with everything moving too fast.Seems like two posts in a week is what i’ll manage to do for now.I had this white midi to church last saturday that has bit of stripped detail at the front..i know y’ll can’t see it clearly..the sun really messed me up on this particular day..so sad..paired it up with a sheer top with stud detail at the front..hope you can see some of that.My usual clutch finished off this look.

Have a splendid day and thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

IMG_20150207_134104

IMG_20150207_134100

IMG_20150207_134053

What i wore;
Skirt-Kware mkt Rongai
Top-thrifted
Clutch-old
Shoes-old

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on February 12, 2015, in My style and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

