Blog first birthday..

images (4)

Hey loves,

Its exactly one year now since i decided to take the bold step of sharing my style journey with the world.I’m deeply humbled by the love you have all shown me along the way by the views,comments,likes and critics.The journey has not been smooth because i have had rough patches here when it came to data loss,network issues etc but all these are what memories and stories are built of,plus they made me stronger.I have interracted with beautiful souls across the globe who are stylish in every sense of the word,and i have drawn lots of inspiration from them too.All these have and are still building me into a better person each day.So join me all in wishing Aarom GAlerie’ a happy annivesary 🙂 and birthday 🙂 🙂

download (4)
images (6)

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on March 20, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Happy blogiversary!! Proud of you for sticking it out and sharing your awesomeness. I also cannot wait to get there!
    xx Cara @ http://www.xocara.com

Leave a Reply

