Stripped Floral Dress

IMG_20150315_152148

Morning loves,

Such a beautiful morning and i thank God.How was your weekend..fun,laid back,lazy..mine was okay..schooling took all of it..from cats to assignments,term papers.I’m really glad i sacrificed that time because i know feel like an elephant has been taken off my shoulders πŸ™‚ I had this outfit to a wedding two weeks ago.

IMG_20150315_152153

I love the print and cut-out back which i will show off when i do a repeat of this..threw on a white blazer to add some flare to the ensemble.Colored the outfit with the neckpiece and purple heels

Have a fruitful week and thanks for stopping by..xoxo

IMG_20150315_152237

IMG_20150315_152242

IMG_20150315_152247

IMG_20150315_152251

What i wore;
Dress-serinda fashions
Blazer-old
Heels-thrifted
Clutch-old
Neckpiece-shop next to Nairobi sports hse

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on March 23, 2015, in My style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Beautiful dress, love the colorful pops, and I love the hair ❀

Leave a Reply

