Browns and peach..

20150630_083320

20150630_083356

Hey good people,

Happy new month everyone,hope you all had a fruitful start to it.This was my outfit to work yesterday,love my broken pieces because i get to play around with diffrent fabrics,colors and prints to achieve that fun yet formal look.I could use a good suit but i tend to find them restrictive and finding that good one is such a hustle;thank heavens that our dress code is not tied down to suits bacause this would have finished me off.Speaking of this struggle,i remember spending three freaking days with my gal in persuit of one for an interview i had three years ago.Its the only one i own to date πŸ™‚ So i had this print top,brown skirt and the blazer that has featured here their versatility is incredible.The scarf kept the cold at bay

Please follow me on social media whose icons are on the right side bar

Thanks for stopping by

Love & love

What i wore:

Top-thrifted
Scarf-same up
Skirt-0724854908
Blazer-serinda fashions
Heels-Moi avenue

20150630_083351

20150630_083541

20150630_083315

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on July 1, 2015, in My style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. The shoooezz. In love 😍😍😍

Leave a Reply

