The Double pocket shirt..

20150720_160318

Hey loves,

This post yet again brings out the love i have for simple yet basic pieces.Tacking in and buttoning it all up enabled me achieve a more formal yet preppy look,the opposite will present a laid back casual look,depending on what i dress it down with.The strip of color detail on the collars,sleeves and button-line added some vibrance to the white shirt.The double pockets are such a win β™₯β™‘ Finished off my look with red suede heels πŸ™‚

ION,celebrated my birthday on monday,the best i’ve had in a long time β™₯

Thank you for passing by xoxo

What i wore:
Shirt-oscar,0724854908
Pants-same up
Heels-BATA
Neckpiece-Shop nxt to nrb sports hse

20150720_160424

20150720_160342

20150720_160338

20150720_160333

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on August 5, 2015, in My style. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Oh wow, happy belated birthday dear!!! So glad you enjoyed it so much. God bless you with many more!!!

    I love this top on you. It’s very pretty!

  2. Love your look always

  3. Happy Belated Birthday Emilly.
    Am obsessing over your shoes, they have such a rich color. Well, am not a huge fan of office wear but this is definitely something I can relate with, I like the double pocket shirt.

    http://pearlsprettyskin.blogspot.co.ke/

Leave a Reply

