Prints and slits..

DSC_4438

The one thing that drew me to this skirt was the print and the fact that they’re all in purple hues β™₯.It’s midi-length stroke the right balance with the slit giving a peek-a-boo kinda effect.I’m a bit conservative when it comes to high slits so much so that i would often get my tailor to size them up an inch or two (hides face) whenever i bought similar numbers.One can never go wrong with a black top,this is my current fav which you will see making a couple of rounds here πŸ™‚ purple heels and my two-in one neckpiece summed up this look

Thanks for stopping by xoxo

Photography by Jared Nyanjom

What i wore:

Skirt-0724854908 Oscar
Top-thrifted
Heels-Random street buy
Neckpiece-shop next to Nairobi sports hse

DSC_4431

DSC_4437

DSC_4435

DSC_4427

DSC_4434

DSC_4429

DSC_4428-1

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on September 9, 2015, in My style and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Please take me with you next time you go thrifting! I love everything, super gorge!!!
    fashionstylemogul.com

  2. beautiful neck piece
    i stock jewelry, stop by Instagram @shee_art
    πŸ™‚

    http://www.wanjiruwangethe.me.ke

Leave a Reply

