The Doodle Effect

DSC_4406

DSC_4414-1

Hello everyone,

Hope you had a fabulous weekend and geared up for this new week.Had my second shoot yesterday which was bit of a hustle but worth the while,can’t wait to share the photos with you.Moving on swiftly,this combo right here is my all time fav monochrome piece(s) in my closet.I ♥♥♡ this skirt so much because 1.it’s a pencil,hey 🙂 2.the damn thing stretches pretty well and hugs me on all the right places 3.the print is too fine,the doodle kinda font is awesome 4.Let’s not talk about the styling options.Paired it up with my simple top that i warned you earlier will make several rounds here.Finished off the look with my red gold detail heels that i featured on my previous post

Thank you for stopping by and have a blessed week ahead

Photography by Jared Nyanjom

What i wore:
Skirt-Oscar 0724854908
Top-thrifted
Heels-shoe palace

DSC_4401

DSC_4412

DSC_4408

DSC_4414

DSC_4405

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on September 21, 2015, in My style, Work Outfits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

