M C R E

DSC_4356

DSC_4354

DSC_4358

Good Morning good people,

I can’t seem to wrap my mind around the fact that my travel month is almost here..october yaaaaaaaas like literally doing a happy dance πŸ™‚ so happy,anxoius,excited..i mean,this jittery kinda feeling is setting in and sitting pretty well i tell you.It has taken months of planning and just getting everything into perspective.It almost seemed impossible at the beginning but with a lot of encouragement from mama and looking with admiration on how vast she has transversed the globe,the experiences, memories and all the goodness that comes with it,i decided to take my wanderlust self a notch higher,everything is possible if you set your mind right at it and work hard towards achieving them goals β™₯β™₯ Please follow me on instagram @emillymoraa;twitter @emoraah7 to get all my travel details,blog updates and more. Into fashion related news now,i love me lots of print numbers be it tees,tops,cami’s you name it.I always find the encryptions very fancy,chic and stylish for any casual pair up.The pair of shorts are my absolute favourite (wish i could own ten of them) and i always have them on my trips because they have a way of setting the holiday mood perfectly,i sure will be carrying them with me next month πŸ™‚ Finished off my look with a sling polka also featured here ,bata ngomaz and a chain neckpiece

Thank you for stopping by and stay stylish xoxo

Photography by Jared Nyanjom

Featured:
Shorts-old and thrifted
Top-thrifted
Ngomas-Bata
Hat-Adams
sling polka bag-serinda fashions

DSC_4357

DSC_4362

DSC_4367

DSC_4360-1

DSC_4369

DSC_4355

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on September 30, 2015, in My style. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. You look travel ready dear, holiday vibes with this look. The shorts are sooo cute.

    http://pearlsprettyskin.blogspot.co.ke/

  2. The simplicity of this outfit is so beautiful.This anytime.
    http://www.proudlyelled.com

  3. Gosh, this is such a cute ensemble…. That top and those shorts are so cute.. the hat adds a personalized style and the fact that you have flats only makes me so jealous you’ll be starting your holiday soon… I, on the other hand have to wait till next month, ohh well, enjoy for us both, and keep rocking girl…. Hugs xx
    http://www.aimiesclosetclassified.com/

  4. You look amazing, so chic! Where you going? Where you going??? Cannot wait to see your travel posts dear! πŸ™‚ Travel safe.

Leave a Reply

