Fifty shades of Grey and Art

Hey loves,

DSC_0544

Glad to be back and report that i had an amaaaaazing time better part of last week to earlier this week on my short vacay to dubai;I sure will share all that and more in my coming posts,so stay tuned.This denim dress is a clear illustration of how art can be expressed in diffrent forms and plattforms.Love how the bottle print has been used here β™₯β™₯ Figured out the metallic neckpiece would blend in well with the grey color combined with my red heels with metallic detail too πŸ™‚

Have a lovely weekend and thanks for stopping by

Photography by Jared Nyanjom

Featured;
Dress-old
Neckpiece-MRP
Heels-Shoe palace,kimathi st

DSC_0546

DSC_0581

DSC_0558

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on October 23, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. That dress is really good, amazing piece….
    Can’t wait for the dubai pics

    http://www.wanjiruwangethe.me.ke

  2. Loving every bit of this! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

