Off Structures and Blazers

Hey loves,missed this space as usual β™₯

DSC_0471

I guess you all heard it all day but not from me,happy new month πŸ™‚ and counting down to christmas like my life depended on it

This is a simple formal outfit that i had to the office a while back.If you have followed my blog closely you will notice that i like to keep it fun,fresh and colorful in my corporate ensembles.I got the graphic top that i think has lip prints here and there for a freaking dollar same to this cute blazer.(Fashion on a budget i tell ya) This shoulder puff grey number structures my whole look and sets that official business kinda mood,the one that signs off deals…you feel me *wink wink*

ION started snapping by the way,trying to really control my rate of getting hooked which is all good if i do πŸ™‚ my user name is emoraah7 please add me and i will hit right back

Photo credits:Jared Nyanjom

Thanks for stopping by

DSC_0475

DSC_0472

DSC_0483

DSC_0470

DSC_0466

DSC_0485

DSC_0488

Featured;
Top-thrifted
Blazer-Toi mkt
Skirt-thrifted
Heels-Shoe palace
Neckpiece-Mr.price

Please follow me on instagram @emillymoraa,facebook @emilly moraa m

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on December 1, 2015, in My style, Work Outfits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Beautiful photos dear, looking good in that official wear and love your hair as usual,

    http://www.wanjiruwangethe.me.ke

  2. Your hair mama!!Drooling over it everyday….Looking lovely as usual!

Leave a Reply

