Tall in Black -Valentine Edition 2

DSC_3531

For my second look i went for this black number that elongated my frame pretty much,left me gazing at my pictures and grinning at my faux height♥♥.Had this dress sized down to my fit and slits closed up to maximize its versatility 🙂
I have lately been drawn to all black pieces because i find them attractive,classy,mysterious yet beautiful; a color yes a color that i would not have invited into my space a few years back but now embrace it with all its glory.This dress is simple and brings out such an effortless look.The strappy snake print sandal block heels summed up my ensemble

Photo credits-Jared Nyanjom

Featured;
Dress-thrifted Kshs 300
Heels-Shoe mart,Deira city centre Dubai

DSC_3558

DSC_3527

DSC_3562

DSC_3548

DSC_3539

DSC_3552

Was probably hunting for a grasshopper.. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by
Love & love

About Emilly moraa

My name is Emilly and I love thrifting to bits..welcome to my style world :-)

Posted on February 9, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Beautiful Emiliano.

  2. i love the shoes too, even though i know i could never walk in them (hides face)
    you look elegant in that dress and i love the choice of location.
    beautiful post 🙂

    http://www.wanjiruwangethe.me.ke

  3. Your height haha….sophisticated look! Love everything about this dress!

  4. I love this black Number dear. You wore it well.
    http://www.proudlyelled.com

  5. Beautiful..
    Lol how you said, Probably hunting for a grasshopper.

    http://www.thewineandfoodreview.com

Leave a Reply

